Winter hours begin on Tuesday, September 27th: New hours [PDF]

Close alert

Alaska State Historical Records Advisory Board Documents and Products

National Historical Publications & Records Commission logoASHRAB logo


The ASHRAB receives grant support from the National Historical Publications & Records Commission

ASHRAB Documents

Certificate of Excellence Program

Certificate of Excellence Press Release – 8/25/2015 (PDF)

Certificate of Excellence Award Winners

2015 Bruce Parham Petersburg Public Library/Petersburg Pilot
2014 Larry Hibpshman Mark Whitman
2013 Arlene Schmuland Michael Catoggio Michael E. Krause Alaska Native Language Archive
2012 Amy Carney Lee Poleske
2011 Glenn Cook

Alaska NHPRC Funded Projects

Arrangement & Description Manual for Processing Archival Collections

Page last updated 09/20/2016