Skip to content

Labor and Workforce Development: Agency RRDS

Alaska Labor Relations Agency

Division of Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Business Partnerships

Employment Security Division

Division of Labor Standards & Safety

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Division of Worker's Compensation

Office of the Commissioner

Page last updated 04/30/2018