Skip to content

Records Officers by State Agency

01: Office of the Governor

Agency ID Division Name Phone Email
none Department-wide MaCristina Zafaralla 465-3870 cristina.zafaralla@alaska.gov

02: Administration

Agency ID Division Name Phone E-mail
65 Department-wide Chad Medel 465-2200 chad.medel@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy O'Tammanay Waterman 269-3500 tammany.waterman@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Adult & Juvenille Jacob Carbaugh 269-3934 jacob.carbaugh@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Conflict Counsel Trish Greenstreet 269-3500 trish.greenstreet@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Management Chad Holt 269-3500 chad.holt@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Guardian ad Litem Stephanie Schulling 269-3500 stephanie.schulling@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Management Beth Russo 269-3500 elizabeth.russo@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Conflict Counsel/Fairbanks Katie Groff 458-6874 katherine.groff@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Defense/Fairbanks Erika MacPherson 451-5933 erika.macpherson@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Management - Palmer Conflict Counsel Paul Maslakowski 745-0435 paul.maslakowski@alaska.gov
65 Office of Public Advocacy, Criminal/Palmer Karen Heal 745-0442 karen.heal@alaska.gov
67 Public Defender Agency Shannon Tetlow 334-4400 shannon.tetlow@alaska.gov

03: Law

Agency ID Division Name Phone E-mail
none Department-wide Patricia Hull 465-4337 patricia.hull@alaska.gov

04: Revenue

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Dorie Choquette 465-2313 dorie.choquette@alaska.gov
104 Division of Child Support Services Jeff King 269-6809 jeffrey.king@alaska.gov
94 Permanent Fund Corporation Robin Mason 796-1586 rmason@apfc.org
93 Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Jeniffer Santos 330-8321 jsantos@ahfc.us
93 Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Cindi Sowder 330-8187 csowder@ahfc.us

05: Education and Early Development

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Melissa McCormick 465-2802 melissa.mccormick@alaska.gov
156 Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education James Ackerman 465-6698 james.ackerman@alaska.gov

06: Health and Social Services

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Marie Speegle 465-4723 marie.speegle@alaska.gov
none Alaska Psychiatric Institute Donna Knowles 269-7100 donna.knowles@alaska.gov
none Division of Public Assistance Danny Templeton 269-7878 danny.templeton@alaska.gov

07: Labor and Workforce Development

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Stacie Estevez 465-5980 stacie.estevez@alaska.gov

08: Commerce, Community, and Economic Development

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
291, 292, 293, 294, 526, 648, 680 Division of Insurance Lori Wing-Heier 269-7896 lori.wing-heier@alaska.gov
284, 285, 286, 614, 678 Division of Banking & Securities Patrice Walsh 269-8140 patrice.walsh@alaska.gov
274, 275, 276 Regulatory Commission of Alaska Brian Beard 276-6222 brian.beard@alaska.gov
287, 300, 301, 302 Division of Corporations, Business & Professional Licensing Sara Chambers 465-2536 sara.chambers@alaska.gov
459, 460, 461, 635, 637 Division of Community & Regional Affairs Katherine Eldemar 465-8249 katherine.eldemar@alaska.gov
257, 288, 296 Division of Economic Development Britteny Cioni-Haywood 465-8459 britteny.cioni-haywood@alaska.gov
255, 260, 289, 525 Division of Administrative Services Catherine Reardon 465-2505 catherine.reardon@alaska.gov
278 Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute Alexa Tonkovich 465-5560 atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org
263, 530, 642, 529 Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority John Springsteen 771-3000 jspringsteen@aidea.org
529, 687 Alaska Energy Authority Teri Webster 771-3000 twebster@aidea.org
95 Alcohol & Marijuana Control Office Erika McConnell 269-0351 erika.mcconnell@alaska.gov

09: Military and Veterans Affairs

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Susan England 428-7201 susan.england@alaska.gov

10: Natural Resources

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide David Baker 269-8665 david.baker@alaska.gov

11: Fish and Game

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Colleen Mercer 465-6085 colleen.mercer@alaska.gov
365 Commercial Fisheries Entry Commission Randy Lippert 790-6945 randy.lippert@alaska.gov

12: Public Safety

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Division of Administrative Services Kelly Howell 269-5591 kelly.howell@alaska.gov

18: Environmental Conservation

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Steve Erickson 269-7595 steven.erickson@alaska.gov

20: Corrections

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide John Schauwecker 465-3399 john.schauwecker@alaska.gov

25: Transportation and Public Facilities

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide Jolene Julian 465-1761 jolene.julian@alaska.gov

33: Legislature

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Legislative Affairs Agency Jennifer Fletcher 465-3808 jennifer.fletcher@akleg.gov
521 Division of Legislative Audit Gavin Berkey 463-4741 gavin.berkey@akleg.gov

Alaska Court System

Agency ID Division Name Contact E-mail
none Department-wide John Feero 264-8273 jfeero@akcourts.us

Page last updated 12/07/2018