Skip to content

COVID Closure: Due to the Governor’s instructions issued 11/12/2020, both the Father Andrew P. Kashevaroff building (APK) in Juneau and the Sheldon Jackson Museum in Sitka are closed to the public through December 5th. Staff will continue to serve the public by e-mail and phones. Watch this space for updates.

Back to Top

Labor and Workforce Development: Agency RRDS

Alaska Labor Relations Agency

Division of Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Employment and Training Services

Division of Labor Standards & Safety

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Division of Worker's Compensation

Office of the Commissioner

Page last updated 05/08/2019